wearswhitewell: So happy I found someone special
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Huntsville/north bay, Ontario
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
wearswhitewell anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Law Clerk


dating
My hubby and I






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
The only thing that I'm looking for is friends....I have the love of my life and that is all that I need!!! If you want a friend to talk to then message me...otherwise have a nice day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is such a bad question because it's a trick question.....I'm not
looking for a first date or any dates for that matter.....as for
hanging out with people cool and we can do anything from watching a
movie to going to a club (although I must admit I am a wino and the
wine at clubs suck!) I'm more of a laid back sorta person when it comes
to partying...(aka I don't party really)....I like spending the day on
the lake at my cottage more than going and seeing how shitfaced I can
get.....guess we all grow up sometime :P


Mail Settings
To send a message to wearswhitewell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps