IcanBtheone: I'm new to Texas--Wanna Show me around?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cibolo, Texas
61 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
IcanBtheone is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Giving away my daughter!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going, quiet until I get to know you...prefer casual wear but dress up well. I prefer hair naturally done without hairspray and little use little make up....I guess you can say I am low maintenance...don't worry I am feminine..LOL!

I like outdoor activities...I love being around water, the beach, a lake, river, creek, I like to hike, a motorcycle ride, casual bicycle ride, tubing/kayak....campfires... but I do enjoy a good book or a movie and popcorn....

I just moved to Texas and am ready to explore what the great state has to offer....would love to have company doing it!

My daughters are flourishing with their families and lives...it is time for a new chapter in my life...I would like to write in some new friends and companions...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about we start with a casual drink ( iced tea ( I don't drink coffee) or mixed drink), depending on time of day.....get to know each other a little and take it from there...What do you say?

Mail Settings
To send a message to IcanBtheone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps