Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 41
GoTigers23: Single Guy
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Morgan city, Louisiana
38 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
GoTigers23 anything.
X-ray technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 23 year old single guy. I like to go out, but I have to go out of town because the town I live in is pretty dead. Makes it harder to meet someone. I'm a big LSU tiger fan! SEC champs! go tigers! I spend alot of my time working at an non destructive testing company. We x-ray and do other types of testing on welds to check for defects, but that's boring. I like to work out and play video games on my free time and hang out with my friends from time to time, it's just so boring here. I live alone which is kinda cool sometimes but not always hehe. Anyway, Wrapping this up, email me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go out for dinner or drinks on a first date. Or dinner and drinks lol. Just somewhere that has a comfortable atmosphere though, really dosent matter what you do in my opinion. As long as it's not a movie. I think movie first dates suck, that's for being with someone you can comfortably ignore for 2 hours hehehe.

Get the POF Mobile Apps