Age: 38
Age: 37
Long Term
Alan_102: A great catch!...cheezy LOL!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Alan_102 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Interactive media

me at the main train station in berlin

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I find myself lucky to be doing something I really enjoy. I work hard, but I always make time for the little things in life that make it worth living. Cooking well-prepared food, comfortable place to live, great friends, joking and laughing, single malts over blends, Wyborowa over Grey goose (What do the French know about vodka?), summer over winter, late weekend brunches, spontaneous road trips, cycling (I'm a fanatic as in I own more than one, currently my choice ride is a hot pink road bike), hosting parties,eggs with hot sauce, staying fit, traveling, great music, a night out dancing... If I kept writing a list of of all the things I like I would be here all day and not get to do any of them.

I'm just looking to chat and meet new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start simple - coffee/drinks/dinner - just a place to chat. Tapas are always a good choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alan_102 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married