Trebruchet: A cut above the rest.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sarasota, Florida
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Trebruchet is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Joseph
We’re both busy so I’ll save you the trouble of having to study a 5,000-word memoir. Here’s the short version: I run my own company. I like to water ski. And I think chivalry could do with some resuscitating. My only weakness is chocolate... and perhaps a disarming smile. ;-)

Plus, I know that communication is the foundation of every good relationship, so let’s start now.

I started a contractor business years ago, and with a little luck and a lot of hard work, we’re now one of the best in the industry. I could go on, but let’s save some mystery for later... on to the fun stuff.

In my free time, you can find me out on a boat, teaching Pre-K children how to read, or having drinks with friends. Now and then, I’ll pack a bag and head to an interesting place, like Italy. Next stop is Australia - I just need the right travel partner.

The woman I’m looking for appreciates the little things in life. She’s active, healthy, and prioritizes physical intimacy. She’s got a beautiful smile and a quick wit. And while she doesn’t have to be the most well-traveled woman in the world, having a valid passport wouldn’t hurt.

If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What kind of vacations do you enjoy?





Get the POF Mobile Apps