Age: 67
Long Term
jan92653: looking for 1 great man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Laguna hills, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jan92653 anything.
programmer / manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
athletic/active, jeans and t-shirt kinda girl, sweet, cuddly, lovable, affectionate, never married, no children, financially stable, love to laugh... love the outdoors, the beach especially at night, sunsets, dogs especially puppies, the zoo, music, rollerblading, biking, hiking, motorcycles, camping, art/photography.

you: 35-45, taller than me, average to athletic (a few extra pounds is ok as long as you're active), financially stable, good sense of humor, affectionate, cuddly, honest, smart, loyal, LTR-minded, with similar interests/hobbies... no smoking, no drugs, no lies, no cheating, no head games. (is this expecting too much?!)

here are some things that make me smile... puppies, lilacs, laughing, kissing, holding hands, the sound of waves crashing on the beach, Seinfeld, guitar, quiet early morning sunshine before most people are awake, flavored coffee with extra cream, free refills, Steven Wright, the sound of seagulls, sunset over the ocean, hole in the wall Mexican restaurants with free chips and salsa, the zoo, margaritas, jasmine, seagulls "posing" for pictures, fairness, snuggling, piano, the smell of the ocean air, mild quirkiness, balance, being able to use cruise control, warm sun on a cool day, a nice cool breeze on a hot day, spicy foods, falling asleep in someone's arms, candles, jazz, fresh pillowcases, pleasant surprises, justice, fresh strawberries, a sharp knife, horns, puppy breath, new hiking shoes, plumeria, coffee ice cream, smooth skin, just a tiny amount of stubble, a nice hike with a great friend, Chipotle, R&B, Gerbera daisies, sport bikes (motorcycles)...

i like being outdoors and would like to spend time with someone who enjoys some of the same hobbies and interests, especially being outdoors. i would like to learn to kayak or scuba dive/snorkel. i would like to visit Hawaii/Maui and Yosemite.

i do not have any children but i welcome yours. i love animals, especially dogs. kittens are cute but i am not really crazy about cats (sorry, i'm allergic).

if you think we might be a good match, please email me, or say hi on yahoo IM... jan92653

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, lunch, dinner, drinks, a walk on the beach, a rollerblade on the bike path by the beach, a dog walk, a trip to the OC Fair ... i am open to other ideas/suggestions. what we do is not as important as getting to talk and getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jan92653 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps