Age: 35
Age: 30
Hang Out
Age: 37
engingeergrant: Bazinga!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
engingeergrant isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
It’s complicated

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy reading books, watching movies, learning and exercising with my dog. I'm always tinkering on a project either with my car, around the house or something else. Outside I enjoy the usual camping, fishing etc. I'm an avid snowmobiler and enjoy going up north with skidoos and sleeping out on the lake while icefishing. In the summer time I enjoy fishing, water skiing, biking and anything else that gets me outside.

My long term goals are to build my own house, expand the business to provide many people with jobs and change the world. I'm also contemplating politics and being PM some day but we'll have to see how busy I get with everything else. Once I've got some cash to burn I plan on extensively traveling and visiting every continent.

For music I generally listen to whatever is playing on the radio. I like classic rock, ranging from Beatles on up to the new stuff, but I detest rap. In general I'll listen to anything and I don't mind country or anything else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would depend on what the mood and weather is but it would be something comfortable. Ice cream and a walk by the river on a nice day, glass of wine on a patio, coffee at a edifying coffee shop, or some beer and wings at a pub, or anything else that seems appropriate.