SnowFlower: Would Love to Meet an Emotionally Available Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anchorage, Alaska
67 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Native American, Taurus
SnowFlower is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Human Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am looking for sincere and true friendship (for starters)with a good-hearted man and one who has a kind soul. I appreciate life. Like to go out and enjoy regular stuff like movies, concerts, dinners, etc. But I am open to new adventures and love to travel. Appreciate other peoples and cultures. Have special affinity for Native Americans and people of color. Please give me a chance because I truly am a nice woman and make a loyal friend. I am respectful and considerate. I love to dance, both powwows and contemporary.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first meet would be to go boating out in the ocean. That is a fantasy date. Meeting for coffee to talk would probably be more realistic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SnowFlower you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.