Friend2U1955: A friend you haven't met yet
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
62 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
Friend2U1955 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Federal Employee (RTD)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a gentleman who knows the value of a sweet smell and the touch of a caring woman. I have a great sense of humor and love life. My ideal woman is the lady who has a warm and romantic side in her personality and is happy to spend time talking, laughing and getting to know each other (and, of course, cuddling from time to time).

I have worked in the Federal Government and now have time to spend on building a relationship with a woman in the Chicago area. I am highly intelligent and sensitive to other people's needs. I also blind with a keen sense of smell and touch. I want to first meet a quality woman and then see where the relationship goes from there. Are you ready for the best romantic experience you've ever encountered? Come into my life and let me show you things you may never have experienced before.

Contact me now and let's see where things go from here. xo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee in a cafe then walk together along the lakefront.