npepin: Looking for My New Best Friend!
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Oak lawn, Illinois
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
npepin is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Nicole
First, I will describe the attributes I seek in another individual that I myself am also privy to; 1) I am looking for a family oriented type of fellow. I myself am very close with my family, friends with my brothers, and cousins. I also expect the person I'm with to demonstrate true interest in getting to know my family, befriending my brothers and family members and coming to family functions. I, in turn will also make sure in essence that I make well with your family members because this is very important to me. 2) I am looking for a hard-working person. I work hard, therefore I expect that you value hard-work also. This does not mean I expect a rich dude, it does, however, mean that I am looking for someone who values working hard for what they have and working hard to support themselves and are stable.3) I am looking for an adventerous spirit at heart. I am a person of constant movement, high energy, fun-loving person that loves to be surprised, loves variety which is the spice of life, and loves the brand news life has to offer. This means I am looking for someone who also thirsts for embarking on life's journey. If your the sit at home type, your not bad, but your not for me! If You love different, adventure or new whether it be sports, concerts, running errands for christs sakes, or even becoming passionate and into something high energy such as working out, this will work well with my on the go go go perfectionist high strung personality! Now to familarize you with a little about me personally. I am an RN who works with handicapped children in the school setting! These kids are special and beautiful! I heart my job. So how about you MR. NICE GUY? Who are you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to anything fun. The more interesting the better or different the better!


Mail Settings
To send a message to npepin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps