Age: 38
Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 34
goodtimes: Mention this add and get a 20% discount.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Victoria, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
goodtimes anything.
Some college
Software Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Summary: Eccentric, intelligent, open, honest, easy going, introverted teddy bear. Looking for: Open, honest, woman.

What I like about me:

I want everyone to have a good time. I am accepting and inclusive. I am straight forward and realistic. I am exceptional at the ability to learn and solve problems. I enjoy sharing my world with others. I make myself laugh and sometimes the people around me share in the fun. I have an exploratory nature and I am always questioning and wondering about the world around me.

What I like about you:

Your self confidence. Your love of life. Your honesty and openness. Your straight forwardness. Your self respect. Your easy going attitude. Your smile and laughter.

What I want in a relationship:

I figure a relationship will be whatever you both want it to be. I want a relationship based on sharing and enjoying life together. Open and honest communication is the key to keeping any relationship enjoyable. I'm not looking for magic. I'm not going to pretend I'm interested in something I'm not. I'm not going to say something I don't feel. I'm going to be the real me. I need you to be the real you.

I am looking for a long-term relationship with children, don't let that scare you away. I know relationships progress, and ours will progress to what ever level we are both comfortable with (strangers, chat, buddies, friends, lovers, marriage). I have no fixed idea of what a relationship should be, but I will let you know what I enjoy and do not enjoy.

I enjoy all kinds of touching and being touched. I run on a no sex until it's ok with both of us if we have a child together. It is our responsibility to make sure our children have the social network and resources to live a healthy enjoyable life.

Unacceptable things in a life partner:
Drug abuse, alcoholism, or smoking.
Does not want children.
Does not respect others beliefs.
Physical/mental/sexual abuser.

That being said, I would have no problem chatting with anyone and being friends with most. If you follow a religion or drink ocasionally that is fine with me.

What makes me, me:

I see the world differently than most. I am very logical and factual. I am very observant. I am brutally honest. I am open to talk about any topic. I am worry free. I tend to not understand non-verbal feedback very well, nor am I good at displaying it. If you want to know something, you need to ask me. If you want me to know something, just tell me. I want you to know the truth, and I want to know the truth; I don't care if it hurts.

I tend not to enjoy trivia about sports, music or famous people. I enjoy talking about ideas and problems. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I like me just the way I am. I don't go to clubs. I do enjoy live music and dancing, but I didn't enjoy the music at the clubs I have been to. I respect everyone but not everyone is worthy of my favour.

I have gone to college and have an enjoyable carrier and make enough money to support a family. I have my own single bedroom apartment on Hillside near Cook. I have a car, motorcycle and a bicycle.

You are welcome to ask me anything.
You are welcome to tell me anything.

I think instant messaging(chatting) is a good way to get to know someone. I am on the following networks: msn, icq, yahoo, skype, google talk, and could be on others as well(Computer nerd alert!). I am open to meet anyone.

I truly want you to be comfortable, healthy and happy. I accept you how ever you are.

How may I make your life more enjoyable?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The idea of a date is so foreign to me. I'm looking for mutual comfort and enjoyment. I enjoy the term "play". So can you come out and play?

Walk around a lake.
Walk down to the ocean.
Walk through the park.
Bocce ball on some grass.
Air hockey and root beers.
Play some video/board games.
Colouring where ever.
Cooking in the kitchen.
Cannoeing on the lake.
Swiming in the lake.
Bonfire at the beach.
I also do requests.