ilyazworld: Easy Going looking for Easy Going Girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Baltimore, Maryland
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
ilyazworld anything.
Studnet/Mortgage Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I am a young energetic guy who is a full-time student and part-time worker. I love to do everything and anything. Im open minded and ready to enjoy life and looking for a special person to enjoy it with. I go out and meet people all the time but it's hard to find a serious woman at a club and Im not into one night stands too much. I have a lot to offer and looking for a woman to offer much back. I give everyone a chance because you never know where the treasure resides ! My AIM sn is : Lifesab*tch84

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As foolish or "geeky" as this may seem to some people i think the most important part of the first date is to get to know each other. It would be a good time of course, maybe take her out to eat in downtown baltimore or DC than a walk next to the bay or dancing at the club and a little drinking. Whatever it is I like to take care of my woman (or potential woman) and I will make sure that it's a great time. Cant give away everything before we meet can I?

Get the POF Mobile Apps