couldbgood4u2: Could be good for you too!
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
New orleans, Louisiana
63 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
couldbgood4u2 anything.
Arts & Entertainment Mgt.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm nearly 50 but still feel young in my mind. I love life and live it to the fullest as much as possible. Have teenage children and going through a divorce which impact my capabilities to some extent right now, hopefully not much longer. My wants & needs are simple, my expectations are realistic and my feet are planted firmly on the ground. My mind is open & understanding of lifes ways & woes. I am aware that I am in a vulnerable state right now and I will keep that in mind when responding to replies. You have nothing to fear here, you will be treated with dignity and respect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the ideal situation here would be a location or activity that both of us are familar and comfortable with. An atmosphere that would relax and tend to let us be ourselves. Movies are always good, I love music and dancing, food usually ends up in there somewhere (which is always a good thing). That should set the stage for good conversation, company relaxed emmotions. In the event the chemistry isn't there you're not afraid to communicate that to your partner. I guess what I would really like to capture is that magic when you meet someone at a party or some other venue and things just really click and your heart is beating, the adrenaline is rushing and it doesn't have to be a black tie affair to have that happen. (But I don't mind wearing a tux) First dates should be special, but they shouldn't be a lot of work!