plusgforce: Beauty is in the heart of the beholder
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
plusgforce is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Recycle Plant Worker

My vacation in Vancouver June 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Philip
My number 1 interest (other than relationships) is learning how to become psychic as I am taking a course right now from Anna Sayce. I also found something that I believe is better than the Law of Attraction, and I am hoping to sttle down with a woman who has similar interests. I have lived in the same group home for 6 years suggesting that I can get along with others, and I believe I can live on my own, providing that I always take my medications. I exercise 2-3 times a week, like 70's, 80's, 90's music, do not smoke, and drink occasionally. I have been told that I am very gentle and would like to think that I am intelligent. At one point I was at the 99th percentile overall using lumosity's training system but I haven't used it for a while.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Mail Settings
To send a message to plusgforce you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps