Yogi51: Booboo, where are you?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
North of toronto, Ontario
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Yogi51 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Semi retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am down to earth, usually easy going, I consider myself emotionally grounded. I have always participated in sports & outdoor activities. I prefer to be outdoors when ever possible- I love cottage country, camp fires & barbecues on the deck. I enjoy a wide variety of music, I like to socialize but don't often frequent bars or clubs. I am more comfortable in smaller more intimate groups- a leisurely dinner in a nice restaurant with good company & a glass of wine would be an enjoyable evening for me.
I travelled & lived in Europe when I was younger but haven't had that opportunity lately. I am happy & content with my life right now, financially secure, I feel the only important thing I'm missing is a partner to share life's experiences with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, a walk along the waterfront...anywhere we would both feel comfortable

Mail Settings
To send a message to Yogi51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 67.
Lives in Canada