jojo1869
Age: 48
Long Term
justtobe4769
Age: 71
Friends
modifiedmini: Loving Life
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Vail, Arizona
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
modifiedmini anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Manager Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello all,lets see what can i tell you.... Well I am down to earth I like simple things yet I enjoy very fine things . I like doing many outdoor things from jet skiing to motor cycle riding. I enjoy going out to dinner and trying new resturants, I like to dance and hang out with my friends. I also like to travel and see new places. I would like to meet a person that really enjoys life and feels that it would be nice to have a best friend as a lover...That way when you are together it is a bonus to life especially sharing it with the right one. I enjoy being romantic and always knowing that I can surprise you....surprises are good right... Oh ya I try every night to watch the sunset maybe you can watch it with me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date hmmmm, I think it would be a lunch date that way no pressure on what to do after that date... It would give us time to get to know each other and to find out the thinks that we both like,I think a fun part would be at that time planning a second date together with of course of few romantic surprises, at the end of the date just when you thought it was all done I would walk to my car and bring you a rose to take back with you so you could think about me the rest of the day. Hmmmm well something like that cause now you will know what to expect....





Get the POF Mobile Apps