tattooeddemon: The Element of One
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Lakewood, Colorado
38 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
tattooeddemon is looking for a relationship.
High school
Soul Assassin

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there, I'll try to explain myself as best as I can. I am a bigger guy, standing 6'6 and about 305lbs, athletic and have both arms sleeved (more to come). Im from New York (Bronx) and am full blooded Irish! I am very laid back and easy going and am very adventurous for finding the best thing to do with time. I work hard and have gone after a dream that many people dream about, but never actually do it. Im a very funny and sarcastic person but can be serious when its time. Im a big dork and Im looking for somebody to be a dork with me, date and see how the remaining chapters are written.

I love movies to death, if your a horror fan, thats Gold Stars for you big time!!
tattoos are a MAJOR plus~!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Besides nervous and all that stuff, doing whatever with that person to feel the spark if any, going for drinks or even walking around. It shouldnt feel like an interview, it should be fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps