iwant2beloved: Where are all the good women at?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wyoming, Michigan
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
iwant2beloved anything.
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Where to start, well my name is David, i'm a 31 yr old and live in SW Grand Rapids. First I wanna start by saying I love being with my daughter, she is my world.Some of my likes are custom cars, building them and designing them, going to car shows and showin off my car, i like to fish either off shore or in my boat, i like to go out and have fun but would rather stay home and cuddle up with the one i love and watch a movie or enjoy eachother in silence, i hate pushy people, self centered high maintennance people and stuck up people, so if your one of those please look somewhere else. i'd like to find a woman who is sweet, caring. FAITHFUL(thats the major one). I just wanna find a woman who likes to just relax and do whatever. i'm real easy going and easy to get along with. BY THE WAY, IF YOU IM AND I DON'T RESPOND OR DECLINE IT, IT'S NOT BECAUSE I DON'T WANNA CHAT, MY COMPUTER FOR SOME REASON WILL NOT RUN THE IM'S ON THIS WEBSITE, SO PLEASE FEEL FREE TO EMAIL ME.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe a walk on the beach, goto a race or a car show, or just sit home and watch movies. pretty much anything as long as were both havin fun and enjoy eachothers company

Mail Settings
To send a message to iwant2beloved you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs