bigjohnnyten
Age: 41
Hang Out
jamesthedrive
Age: 40
Long Term
m1k3th3dyk3: I won't beat you like your last BF!
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
New york, New York
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
m1k3th3dyk3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Mike
Hello, I'm Mike.

I relocated to the NYC area from Chicago almost two years ago to see how the other side lives. I first loved it, then I hated it, and then I came to a sort of quiet understanding with the city. The longer I am here, the less I want to move so I think that is a good sign.

I'm a big fan of history, politics, the BBC, NPR, good beer, good scotch, good coffee, good people, the Economist magazine, good food, visiting museums, exploring places, oddities, and cats. If I was a lady, I would totally be a cat lady. I am also quite the nerd. I try to get out of as much as possible, but when I am at home I spend my time staring at lines of code, studying, watching cheesy movies, and listening to music. I also am trying to stay active and just started running and playing soccer.

I dislike the tea party, d-bags, pretension, and hippy jam band shit. I have no tolerance for hippy jam band shit.

I Went to School for Film/Media but went to work as a systems administrator/junior programmer. I love my job but I am always on the hunt for something better. Right now, I focusing on learning more programming, getting ahead in my carrer, and trying to establish my life here in NYC. Hopefully, I can meet a partner in crime in the process.

I tend to enjoy reading Dostoevsky, Nabokov, Kafka, Bukowski, Orwell, Sedaris, Fante, Asimov, and Camus. Lately it's been all computer books sadly.

I watch a sh*tton of documentaries, and pretty much anything involving David Lynch, zombies, 80s related horror, and Bruce Lee.

I won't bore or try to impress you with a huge list of obscure bands. I tend to listen many genres such as punk rock, old hardcore, motown, soul, jazz, old school hip hop, rock, metal, indie, pop punk, electronic, and garage rock.

For TV, I tend to shows in the vain of Meet The Press, Frontline, Twin Peaks, Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Sopranos, The Walking Dead, and The Daily Show.

I am keen on good food from time to time too.

You should message me if you're an awesome girl with simular interests that wants to maybe catch a drink, visit some museums, grab brunch and stroll around the city, or just hang out and watch silly horror movies.

Also, you are not crazy, do not have a STD, and can fit though doors.

I promise I won't beat you like your last boyfriend :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
movie and/or drinks.