sjthedj: Do you believe in Magic? Then let's create some!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lone tree, Colorado
Details
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
sjthedj is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Financial Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Scott
Hi !
Thanks for checking out my profile .
I wish I could be funny and "pithy " like some of the profiles I see but unfortunately I do not have that gift, so here is a small glimpse at who I am and what is in store for you if we do meet .
I am a proud Dad of 2 of the greatest young adults in the world who both now live out of state. Family is important to me as well as good manners, and old fashioned chivalry and being kind and respectful to each other . I am old school and enjoy dancing to the music from the 70's and 80's as well as Salsa, Jazz, and slow dancing :-) .
Besides music I enjoy tennis, bike riding , yoga, meditation, great conversation ( I am told I am a good listener) cooking , massage ( I have large warm hands ) that can bring a lot of pleasure to necks, shoulders , backs and feet especially ! The art of touch and moving energy throughout the body is so much fun!
My ex girl friends I think would describe me as romantic , fun , kind , loving and ambitious as well as smart and a guy you can count on to do the right thing and stand strong in the face of adversity .
I love any running water and especially the ocean, having grown up on the east coast and lived in Southern California for 17 years before moving to the Denver area.I have grown comfortable being single and don't "need" someone but " want " to have the right person in my life and am willing to wait for Ms. Right to come along .
Could you be her ?
In my professional life, I am a very ambitious pioneer in a new industry and really enjoy my work and traveling to fun places in the US and Canada speaking publicly and helping entrepreneurs make their dreams a reality .
If you think this would be a good match with you and what you are seeking please write me back and let's get to know each other and see if we can make magic happen at our stage in life .
Thank you and best of luck to you .


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me about you and what were your 3 favorite travel experiences .


Mail Settings
To send a message to sjthedj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps