Jennifer1462: not into games
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waterloo, New York
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jennifer1462 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Book Keeper

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am not very good at talking about me, and I find words on a screen just that words...if you like what you see and you want to get to know me send me a message.....Life starts with a first step!!
I enjoy Hiking, and Photography took many trips last year to several State Parks from Rochester to Watkins Glen to Ithaca. I am an outdoors person who enjoys campfires and BBQ's....I am a people person who loves life and is looking for someone to share mine with.

Update I am not skinny by any means....I am currently trying to lose weight but at my age its a real battle....

wondering why is it so hard to find a man who wants an honest woman who is ready for a full commitment .....

I like fishing, anything on in and around water, traveling, going to movies, camping, sitting by a fire, playing cards, quiet alone times, BBQ's family get togethers, football and much much more...

jennifer_jones1462 at the yellow happyface

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee,walk, sit by the lake...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennifer1462 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 61.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps