16th Knight: 7 months ago my heart broke i'm back
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Suffolk, Virginia
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
16th Knight anything.
IT networking stuff

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
FIRST OFF THIS IS A BAD PICTURE OF ME, DON'T HOLD IT AGAINST ME, WILL POST A NEW ONE SOON. Let me see, about me: I am a transplant to VA from WI. I like technoligy, art, music, games, movies, books, and talking. i just love to talk. about everything or nothing, I take intrest in people near me. I have been told I am kind, though I can not judge that. I love animals. I am in the IT field. I plan to keep this job a LONG time, so I figured it is time to settle down. I am looking for someone HONEST! no more lies no more drama i have had to much of both. That is all really, I just want someone honest to share my life with. LONG TERM I want LONG TERM.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
FIRST DATE: I think the classic FLOWERS > FOOD > MOVIE > DANCING is a good date, though I know where nothing is around here yet, so I would need to ask you for advice on where to go. Other then that it would be all very "classic" I am a bit old school.

Get the POF Mobile Apps