Age: 49
Age: 64
Long Term
Chappy11: SIMPLY UNIQUE!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
Chappy11 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello fellas, I will tell you that I am the MOST UNIQUE woman you will ever meet. Honesty and integrity is what I am made of...simply put.
Single woman, with no baggage, seeks a strong man for friendship or long term relationship. I am an outgoing, fun loving individual who seeks and enjoys the company of others. I have many friends and enjoy many adventurious activities with different groups of people. You can find me throwing a mean ball on the softball field, cruising the countryside on my motorcycle, cooking breakfast for a group of hungover friends, biking, kayaking, or fishing in Pennsylvania or simply relaxing on a romantic starry evening. I am very versatile, lovable, and willing to try just about anything. I am a strong individual both physically, mentally and emotionally and SEEK THE SAME from a partner. If you're tired of doing the same old thing, come try something new with me. If nothing else you will have a FRIEND FOR A LIFETIME (don't forget to bring the match for the campfire).

I do not like drama, nor will I tollerate anyone hanging on to their ex for any reason other than connection with your children!! You CAN NOT be just friends and communicate with your X-lover!!! I would greatly appreciate it if you are not ready to move on, do not bother to waste my time and money. If you know what you want out of life, email me and we'll go from there. I am a Nursing student and work third shift at Hershey Medical Center. My appearance is easy on the eye with long red curly hair. NOTHING about my body is's all real!!! Both of my daughters are grown and living on their own, so I do have some free time. One last thing, if I have to reach in my pocket on our first date....DO NOT expect another one from me!! This kind hearted girl is ready to move on!!
Yes, I love my football, family and friends (But, I want to be more than just one of the guys). And now I am looking for one special person to share my rewards with. Could you be the one? Get off the sofa, I know you are out there somewhere just waiting for me!! I am looking for a partner that I can ride with, fish with, hash with (no not drugs), kayak with, communicate with, need I say more. You also have to be openminded and non-judgemental.
Thank you and good luck to you.
That's my story and I'm stickin' to it.
Take care of yourself

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A lunch date would be nice but so would a hike or anything really. I am not hard to please, once you learn to do it my way :) just kidding. I am pretty open to most activities and love to be around people. I also like a nice quiet evening cuddling on the sofa. Come join me!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chappy11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke