SexcSub01
Age: 48
Long Term
MustCare888: :) getting to know each other, Yay!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tillsonburg, Ontario
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
MustCare888 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Art and Teaching







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I witnessed a man say, " I took my wife off the market and now I am responsible for her Physically, Mentally and Spiritually. If I don't succeeded it is understood she will look else where". Woowzer!!! a Man that gets it and how women have been trained to care for their man for centuries. I wish I had a man like that!!!:)

ARe you a Nice Guy and a Good Partner for a woman? What do you think makes you a good partner for a woman? Interacting with your woman happily is one way, I admire the most. Am I smiling knowing you :)
A nice Guy that knows how to be a good Partner.

Please keep reading and Please contact me. I am happy, my ducks are in order and I really enjoy that. If you can add to my life that is what I would and encourage, given that I can add a lot of Happiness in someone life. I can be a gentle women when a man treats me with kindness and respect if treated otherwise I stand my ground because I have standards.

I am a very social person and I love my dogs dearly, so, if you are a dog-lover, we will get along well. Communication is important to me. I prefer to meet open-minded men who can converse on many topics and levels. I enjoy dancing, playing chess and am physically active most of the time. I like going out for dinner or making dinner with someone who sees me as his partner, not just a cook. I enjoy gardening or doing home improvements as a project with a partner. I love a man that is health conscious and maintains good health because everything comes from good health. I enjoy going under the radar, so to speak, and having someone take lead once in a while. I want to find a genuinely good person with moral values and who can live with some boundaries.

Even though I am looking for something long term, I need to be friends first with someone who shares common ground. I have travelled extensively through Italy, England, France, Sweden and Australia. This has shaped my personality to be very outgoing with charisma. I enjoy people with a quirky sense of humour. I have a traditionally shy side but am well adjusted and balanced in my personal and professional life. On a practical level, I tend to be neat and tidy. If you're not organized or make cleanliness a priority in your life, we wouldn't get along. Music, dancing, art, family and my pets are priorities in my life. I am very family oriented and hope to have one of my own with a special man.

Here are my priorities in a relationship that are not negotiable and that I won’t settle without:

· I only am with a man if he is supportive and loving in his communication. Given that we each tend to mimic peoples patterns in relationships, if a person has bad patterns or habits, I would walk away from the relationship.

· I prefer someone to have good teeth and care about oral health.

· I would be happy with a man who beleives in God and has good behaviours. It would be nice if he joined me at mass but I know that is not what some people enjoy. I respect everyone's choice and there journey.

· I cannot tolerate sarcasm so I need a man who is willing to be real. However,well done sarcasm is enjoyable from a Comedian.

· He should have good manners and be a gentleman, who is ready for a positive relationship.

· If your a man, never been married and don't have kids, we have a lot in common and I would really appreciate getting to know you.

· He needs to see my work as valuable.

· He has to see his job as his mission in life and be passionate about his life, wanting to live it to the fullest!

· I am willing to move or relocate but need to remain within a driving distance of my mother. We are incredibly close and I value my family and my time with them. The distance I am most comfortable with is Woodstock between Toronto.


Like most women, I enjoy the finer things in life. However, a nice dinner out, a work out at the gym, walking my dogs and enjoying my man's company will satisfy me. I want a man that is gainfully employed (as I am) and enjoys what he does for a living, given that I am so passionate about my own work as an artist. I want to be attracted to my man and his personality. I want to be able to admire my future mate every moment I look at him. He should be dressed well and take pride in his appearance. I work out three times a week and would really enjoy meeting a guy who can join me at the gym. I don't smoke and am very health conscious but not to any extremes. On my “wish list” would be a tall man with hair, but I could live with a bald guy. Secretly, I crave stability in a relationship. I find a man that who creates a routine in his life but also fits into mine to be stable. I want to feel needed by my mate.

Are you honest and kind? Do you like to be active but are equally as comfortable zoning out with some sci-fi on TV?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Being happy hanging out.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MustCare888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps