jbergg00: Life is G.O.O.D.*
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
jbergg00 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Training Facilitator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So I'm James,

I'm currently in school for Interpersonal Communication's and eventually plan on going to University for Psych. As a past victim of my fallen art I do still admire Contemporary and Modern Artwork.

What makes me... ME!?

Wow that'd be a tough thing to sell.. If I wasn't as fun, caring and just rawring with sexiness! Well I love adventures, traveling and exploring new things. I'm very ambitious in what I do on the daily job wise and stay career oriented.

I wouldn't use the word "unique" to categorize my traits but "original." Now that's a label you can slap on my forehead! I'm "original" in more way's than less.. Take for instance my taste in music varies from Pink Floyd, Jimmy Hendrix, The Beatles to Swizz beats, Kanye, and The Clipse etc.

-to be continued.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date with a girl..
I'm a "Lets go to this random cool Restuarant I just heard of.." Kind of guy.

Or even meeting up at a Sushi bar Downtown for lunch is fun idea!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jbergg00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps