bluemystery: Long Time No See...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
bluemystery anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is my new POF profile. I hope you enjoy. It is more or less the same as my facebook profile...which is neato. I love copy and paste.

I like to daydream, and I am often found off in my own world, sometimes by the river or sometimes just walking down the internal world is filled with music, and I live in a bubble of peace and love where all is good...until some one does something to piss me off. Then all the zen and peace goes flying out the window...gawd if only we lived in a world perfectly suited to my needs and desires, all of the time...

That reminds me...activities also include hedonism within safe parameters, and I really believe I should live like a rock star and sunbathe and jam all of the time...

I also like naps and cookies, cartoons and toys...sometimes I like to play house or is never too late to have a happy childhood.

Interests:see above.
Favorite Music:I love all music...I can find something redeming in everything I hear. I am fond of my own music. I wish I had a yellow and black tamborine that lights up...ppl at gigs could play it. I can actually give tamborine lessons, but only the basics. I have not mastered the instrument as of yet. It could take lifetimes.

I would like a big silver bell. I also really like wind chimes tuned in pentatonics...and I would like to invent flutes that play themeselves in the wind somehow...
Favorite TV Shows:off.
Favorite Movies:Ditto

by the way...the do you do drugs question above...doesn't everyone have a drug of there own? eating, gambling, emotionalism...etc. Right now I am smoking and having coffee. Very stimulating.

Favorite Books:"The Nothing Book"
Favorite Quotations:"mmmmmmm"
~Homer Simpson
About Me:I am that I am.


It says here to talk about hobbies, goals, what makes me unique and my taste in music...

Hobbies include, but are not limited to web surfing, walking, drawing, music coffee and napping.

I hope to be rich and famous one day.
I am unique because I am the last of a group of minor gods from distant other god friends dissapeared with christianity...only a few left now. Worship me and I won't dissapear. (just kidding of course...or am I?)
I love music. It is why I live. I love musicians and ppl that love music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something musical and sunny.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bluemystery you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps