805andrew805: Looking for the other half to have fun with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atascadero, California
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
805andrew805 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Wine Industry

Visiting Tokyo in June 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Andrew
I am a Cal Poly grad and currently work at a Paso Robles winery. I serve a bunch of hot looking couples or groups of couples who are just there to have fun and not have a care in the world. I want to be one part of this couple and spontanously go somewhere to have fun when I'm not working. I'm just missing the other half. Could that be you? When we are not being spontanous, we could just chill at home or somewhere relaxing. I enjoy many things in life and I am looking for a nice girl (or lady) to enjoy those things with. Basically someone to share common interests with, someone that I get along with and has a good sense of humor. I have been told that I am funny person with a good sense of humor and am a bit sarcastic. I am considerate of others and I also keep up with current events, so I know what's going on in the world. I like rock and alternative music, so if you do, that's a big plus. I can also listen to other music types like reggae, electronica, 80's new wave, rap, and some country as long it is not smooth jazz, lounge or some type of elevator music. I will also bring wine a lot (good local wine) when we meet and will get you into wine (whether you prefer red, white, or sweet). This sounds like what you might be looking for, then what are you waiting for, hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very flexable, either we can do the tradition dinner and a movie or ice cream/coffee and a movie, we can go to the beach to stroll along, go to farmers market in SLO, go line dancing at the grad (more fun than it sounds), go wine tasting, or something completely spontaneous. There are many so different options. Once the ice is broken, it is a lot easier for both of us to be ourselves.

Get the POF Mobile Apps