rvmartin: Enjoy life! We only have one to use!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sherman oaks, California
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
rvmartin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Cisco VoIP Engineer

Ljubljana 17.7.2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I'm not into bs so I'm pretty blunt and straight forward. I can be pretty sarcastic but it's in a funny way. I prefer honesty and being to the point rather than dodging the question. I like to exercise not because I want to be vain but I like the rush I get from it. I like to travel and have been to Europe recently and travelled to South America, Canada and to other States. I'm pretty easy going and try to enjoy my life. I'm pretty witty and funny and have a good outlook of life. I'm active most days but I also like to lounge. I'm a big foodie and like to try different foods. I'd like to meet someone with similar interest as I do. A person who's honest and straightforward and generally has a good heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different

Mail Settings
To send a message to rvmartin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke