ButterflyNRG: Those eyes! That smile! We need to meet!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stoney creek, Ontario
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ButterflyNRG anything.
Some college
self employed holistic practitioner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've raised 2 great kids, and I am proud of both of them. My life has been full of many lessons; I have absolutely no regrets. Still looking for more adventures.
Friends describe me as fun-loving, independent, not afraid to laugh at myself (because laughter is the best!), honest and loyal. I'll try just about anything once (twice if I like it!) Family and friends are as important to me as breath itself.

You should have an appreciation for holistic health, music, and respect for nature. You should be self aware, and love to laugh at the world, as well as yourself when necessary.

Non-smokers only please.

I know what I like when I see it (and so do you)...so chemistry is a MUST. A friendly smile and warm personality helps. Therefore, as adults, we can appreciate that if there is no spark, we move on. Hopefully we all find what we're looking for in the end.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So many options to choose...A walk on the beach with an ice cream cone; capaccino on a patio! I'm not the silent type (even my eyes talk)...when shall we get started?

Mail Settings
To send a message to ButterflyNRG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps