justjackrussells: Adventures Yet To Come
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brantford, Ontario
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
justjackrussells anything.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As an active outdoors type gal, I'm looking for a man who can leave the TV behind and enjoy both the simple & not so simple pleasures life has to offer. He would be a kind, honest, warm hearted, active man with a zest for life.

When time allows, traveling & experiencing new adventures together would be ideal. I prefer to go take life in stride, enjoying all life has to offer as it may happen each particular day. I have welcomed the opportunity to white water raft on several occassions, and with some trepidation swung out over the Royal Gorge in Colorado, as well as particpated in a dive many years ago among the Manatee in Florida. The manatee were amazingly gentle creatures who allowed the divers to interact and pet them. What a thrill!

Growing up in a closely knit family, I enjoyed a solid, well rounded background from raising and showing horses to working in our market gardening business. Our family gets together several times annually for Bar-B-Qs, laughing and talking about the good old days, our current lifestyles and future dreams/plans.

I am truly fortunate as my life is filled with many friends both two and four legged. I am told by those two legged friends that compassion and patience are two of my greatest virtues. I am a flexible person with a common sense approach, however there are certain principles that I am not willing to compromise my integrity for – yet I am always open to discussion/reason.

Life is spectacular, full of fun and challenges along the way. If only I could find that special person with a youthful spirit to walk by my side and hold my hand throughout the fun and challenges of the second and BEST half, life is offering. I miss that special glance, the hugs and cuddling. Are you the male partner who would like to share in the adventures yet to come?

Please note that I am an animal lover who has always lived in the country and Jack Russell terriers are a big part of my life. I no longer own horses but welcome the opportunity to ride them occasionally for old times sake. I'll tell you more when we meet.

I had a minor dilemma to sort out........after signing on with POF and posting my profile, I waffled for some time between posting "dating" or "long term" on my profile since I want BOTH!! Dating obviously comes first but a "long term/for life" relationship is my ultimate goal, so I made the choice to post the latter.

Good luck to all!

DREAMING, permits each & every one of us to be quietly
& safely insane every night of our lives..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's take it as it goes, but outdoors in the sunshine close to nature, provides for a very relaxing atmosphere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to justjackrussells you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 63.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke