gigi212: Good girl looking for Good boy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
gigi212 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
IN THE PIC. I AM THE ONE ON THE RIGHT
I am a funny out going, somewhat straight shooter. I like spontanious, outrageous things. I like to go out alot, but just as much as I like to go out, I also like to stay in and cook. I am looking for a man who is Tall pref. 5'10+ likes to go out, likes to cook (or at least likes to eat lol. Nothing is sexier than a man with a healthy appitite)and enjoys theater, dance and music. Because I am a driven person, I am looking for a man who is, as well. I am a social butterfly so I am looking for someone who can be dropped into any setting and feel (or at least act ) like they are comfortable. I am student passionate about Theater and The arts. Besides the arts, I love watching sports, and playing them occasionally.

I am very passionate about helping people. I think it is a very important thing that we as human beings who have, do for those that have not. My goal is to raise enough money to go to Zambia and Tanzania and build schools and homes.

I have a very firery spirt and get very heated about political issues. (I am very much a lefty) And I am also a spiritual person. (I know we all say that but I truly mean it :) I dabble in Flamenco dance and i am absolutly obcessed with latin dance. there are not hours in the day for me to practice my flamenco dance.

Now I am going to let you in on a bit of a secret. I love to watch football and soccer games and there is nothing better to me than sitting down with a beer and some chips and watching a game with the guys... And i am also a bit of a dork. I love video games:) cant help it. Hope to hear from you.

Also, Guys, do me a favor, If you don't have a job, please, at least be in school.
And please no boys under 21. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ON a first date, i would like to go to dinner somewhere, then off to a jazz club, then out for dessert and top it off with a nice walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gigi212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps