b2bskin: looking for a cute and funny girl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Peoria, Illinois
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
b2bskin anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am me, I dont try to be something that I am not. So who am I, I am the kind of guy who is looking for love, and if not love, then definatly a friendship. I am very open minded and I dont judge people based on looks or first impressions. I like to get to know people. I want to meet a girl who has a self concepts and goals in life. A girl who is open minded, like to talk about what interests her, and like to give an opinion on things. I have no problems spending time with a girl, and am more than willing to give a girl space when its needed. When it comes down being a boyfriend, I have all sorts of ideas and creativeness, ideas that many other guys won't really think of, these are not the ordinary things like flowers and dinner, its something else. In the sex world, i know what i am doing, i get plesure in giving plesure, and i get more if the girl works with me. (I do have a tongue ring, and i know how to use it, i like to use it, and it enhances everything for both me and you!!!) Any questions, just ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, there would definatly be dinner, at a place that we agree on, doesnt have to be expensive to impress me. Then cosmic bowling and/or a movie is always fun. Maybe a party, or coming to my place or your place renting a movie, watch a baseball game, or something else. Weather permitting maybe go out for a walk and get yo know u a little better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps