Age: 30
Age: 34
kt_holiday: I want something Real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Martin, Tennessee
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
kt_holiday anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a guy who can make me laugh. There's nothing sexier than a guy with a great smile and even better sense of humor. Over the last 4 years I have found myself and know what I want out of life. I enjoy being active, but haven't been able to be out much do to some injuries. I truly hope to find a MAN who's done looking for one thing and wants everything.

I'm originally from Michigan and moved to Tennessee this past August. I'm outdoorsy and need a guy to be the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on a first date, i would like to spend the time getting to know each other. may it be out to eat, to a movie,or a walk through the park, it would not matter to me. i dont want the guy to feel like he has to spend a lot of money, or do anything extravagent to impress me; just be yourself and the date will be just fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kt_holiday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps