cheekeewah: Sad..still in search of my best friend , find me !
Smokes Often with Average body type
Anchorage, Alaska
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Native American, Aquarius
cheekeewah is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
*** UPDATE ***
( Okay, where is my night in shineing armor that is going to sweep me off my feet already ??? )
I guess i am going to have to get out there on my own and search for it in person to find the right person for myself instead of this computer dating thingy !

I am a true romantic by heart. I would so love to find my night in shineing armor, a true GENTLE MAN ! I want romance, the fairy fall in love with my best friend, my soulmate, my everything. Is there such a thing anymore ? I know your out there somewhere, i feel you. ( Find me ! ) I'm READY and waiting for you !

I am beautiful inside and out , just like you are !
I have a kind and compassionate heart, I love GOD , i love children , and animals, nature...
Would like the same in the other person. I respect honesty.

I would love to be pampered and treated like a lady.
I deserve only the best in life as well as anyone in this world should be treated by anyone they come across or share a life with.

Also i would like to add that there would be no point of contacting me if you are looking for ( SEXUAL CONVERSATION, or INTIMATE INCOUNTER ), I am a CHRISTIAN and I want to stay that way !!!

I have no sexual fantasie's, only romantic girly one's, like for example a beautiful island get away just you and me or some exotic location...or a romatic candle light dinner under the star's. (THAT IS MY FANTASY )..I am a romantic to say the least, lol...
And i have NO fetish's don't ask ! I have lived a full filled life.

I am searching for my best friend, soulmate, companion of the oppisite sex that i can spend the rest of my life with and live it as a whole in all area's of our relationship .
And if you are my perfect match You will know exactly what i am talking about and how i feel towards these thing's i am speaking of on this profile.
There are many wonderful layers of me, so i hope you will take the time and get to know me the true me from the inside out, as well as i you ...

P. S. I love life, Life is just to short to let it pass you by. So lets get out there and enjoy it together, so what do you say ?

*Update* march 16, 2010 tuesday...
I am starting to wonder if anyone on here is actually serious about finding someone to love or be loved by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee out, or danceing .I at time's enjoy the social scene, i love to people watch..but i do love my quiet time's as well,(SOME ME TIME) , and's , travel , fine dining, or dining anywhere new and different. A new little coffee shop,or out of the way eatery, lol.. can be a fun and unique experience... amusement parks, exploring , window shopping, picnic's , name it.. i may like it..if in reason, lol...
I'm pretty much up for anything that might sound fun from anything to big city life, to the remote life or anything in between.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheekeewah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married