funguy29: fun and adventure
Smokes Often with Average body type
Glasgow, Scotland
57 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
funguy29 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi there,thx for looking at my profile,this site now tells me to talk about my hobbies-the outdoors,walking, camping, skiing- (something im really good at)love to cook,travel,fly fish,great scenery and wild weather,going out to pubs and meeting people.goals- im hard working and self employed,i enjoy my job and plan to start my own landscaping/gardening/tree surgery biz.want to live in the country here or in france.unique-oooh thats difficult,maybe im independent a bit solitary at times,do what i want when i want,indesisive!!(spellcheck)u know what i mean,dry sense of humour,thoughtfull though,a passionate romantic,good listener and understanding,creative,tri,new music,jazz,blues depends on the mood and what im doing,being decorating flat so chilled or heavy metal goes well.

now its just a waiting game or is it.thx for your time.x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
take you for lunch in paris,i know this amazing basque bistro there,failing that a picnic with a case of bad weather a nice lunch in a pub

Mail Settings
To send a message to funguy29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75