AirLogic: When You're Smiling!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
62 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
AirLogic is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay, a brief synopsis of me! I live in Ottawa, I am well educated, considered attractive, and am outgoing. My personality traits are those of being career oriented, friendly, humorous, yet also able to approach life's unpredictable moments in a serious manner. I get along with just about everyone, and am considered easy going. I enjoy people and interacting, but I'm also independent! For a physical description, I can be described as in good shape - I work out regularly and try to take care of myself both physically and intellectually. I am looking for an honest woman who has the ability to teach, to share, who enjoys a laugh and a pleasant story, is easy going, and is able to see beauty in many different things. And of course, there is a lot more than what is described herein!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would be a discovery, and an opportunity to engage in pleasant conversation to get to know one another!

Get the POF Mobile Apps