mele: looking for a friend
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kenton, Ohio
68 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
mele anything.
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to have fun fishing, horseback riding and watching movies. I really love to travel and I have only 8 states left to see. I would like to have a friend who likes the same things I do. I am a fairly good cook, and I have pets that I love dearly and would be lost without them. I'm no spring chicken but I'm no moldie oldie either.
If you drink alcohol excessively please don't bother contacting me, but a social drinker is fine. I like to dance and go to auctions once in awhile. I used to garden. I like to see the beauty in life from a wild rose growing along a roadside to a beautiful sunset or a rainbow. I like to hear thunder in a storm or birds singing. I'm pretty versatile. To me there is nothing more beautiful than the Rocky Mountains.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hummmmmm? Maybe meet at a coffee shop and get to know one another first. Of course fishing is always fine with me. I'm open for suggestions.
If you're married or a game player don't bother contacting me. Only interested in meeting sincere, honest and caring of others' feelings, men.