MJP517: Seeing whats out there
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Kanata, Ontario
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
MJP517 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Michael
About Me:

My names Michael and I'm 22 years old. I have blue/green eyes depending and brown hair.

Interests and Hobbies:

During my spare time when I'm not at work I enjoy hanging and playing video games with close friends of mine, and when I'm not gaming I love to go places and just spend time out of the house.
During the winter time I'm into snowboarding(well use to be and want to get back into it soon). During the summer and late spring I love going up to my families cottages and spending time on the lake and going out on the boats.

Movie, Music, and Television Interests:

I love going to see Movies at the theater. I go to the theater multiple times a month with my good friends, listen to music when I'm alone and love many different television shows.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MJP517 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 23.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married