qxsmiliefacexp: looking for friends and go wit the flow
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Holland, Michigan
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
qxsmiliefacexp anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ummmmm. Okay. First off I'm Nicole. I am 18 years old. I was married @ the age of 16, also widowed @ 16. I have a dog named Bandit. He is bout 7-8 weeks old, I love him :*! I weigh 185lbs... Yes I'm thick ;)! I currently am working on getting my ged and I want to finish my college classes to become a dental assistant. I LOVE 2 play video games, hang out with friends and family. I have 1 tattoo, right calf... I have my tongue and nose pierced. I currently live with my dad. I have brown eyes, blone hair. I love to listen to rap, hip hop, r&b, techno, and some metal, no country... BLAH! Anyways if u wanna kno more hit me up ;):) oh and p.s. I dnt "hook up"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ummmm on a first date I think maybe a dinner or a movie wuld b apropriate. I love to watch horror movies! I love the addrenaline rush :)... I also think tht after the movie I shuld have a kiss on the cheek and goodnites exchanged and then I will go my way u will go urs. I dnt f*ck on the first date nor 2nd 3rd... U will havta find out ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps