Age: 28
Long Term
Moving Back To Ontario: Looking for a Friend, Possibly More
Smokes Often with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Moving Back To Ontario anything.
High school
Working and Living

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a down to earth girl who has a tendancy to be hyper when prevoked or given ice caps... hehe... i love to talk about everything... literally...i am a little shy when i first start to talk to you but once i get to know u i am outgoing and very there... I am a great listener and sometimes actually have good advice... i just never actually listen to my own advice

I am currently moving back to ontario, and i am looking to connect with the queer community out there beacuse when i left last summer i knew very few people. i am moving back from halifax nova scotia... i love to walk around this little city... and even downtown listening to my muusic. On the odd occastion i love to drink and just let loose but in i am a classy girl about it... i am a flirt and i freely admit it... i flirt with everyone even my friends. All in all i am outgoing and love life. i live it the only way i know how and that is to make me happy. so msg me sometime... might just have a good time.

My Favorite Quote (well one of them)
Four important words in life: CHEAT, LIE, STEAL, DRINK.
If you CHEAT, cheat death. If you LIE, lie about your age.
If you STEAL, steal someone's heart and if you DRINK, have one with me!


Some of My Pictures are Older Ones I Have Short Hair but I Am Growing It Out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i would either take a girl out for coffee at starbucks or tim hortons. then we would either sit in and have the coffee talk. or if its a nice day take a car for a drive or walk somewhere and relax. All and all its a pritty simple date but could be alot of fun...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Moving Back To Ontario you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married