Age: 71
Long Term
Age: 55
brightonguy: i believe in true love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hartland, Michigan
72 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
brightonguy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Global contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy movies, theater, good restaurants, good conversation, and good company. I would rather visit zoos than museums. Have a slightly offbeat sense of humor. Need someone who enjoys a spirited conversation and can hold her own in a debate. I prefer jeans to suits but feel comfortable in either.

Looking for a lady that can spend the afternoon on the back of my bike (or on her own), or cruising on a boat, then change for the theater in the evening without skipping a beat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be, preferably, meet for a drink or coffee followed by dinner if all goes well. I like most types of food but prefer restaurants with a casual, comfortable atmosphere.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brightonguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps