Livin_Best_Life: It's adventure time...are you game?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Riverside, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Aries
Livin_Best_Life is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

How you doin?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Leila
I possess a tomboyish charm, latin looks and butch confidence...

I live life tasting it, feeling it, and enjoying every minute of it. I relocated to SOCAL from San Francisco Bay Area...

I luv living, laughing, writing, watching films, listening to music, outdoors, finding an excellent deal. Traveling the world, learning new languages, cultural customs, wine tasting, dining, & dancing.

I'm a techie consultant professional by day, and an artist/holistic minded by night.

I like expressing my masculine side in my dress, I adore couture fashion, Town & Country home decor, and a woman with confidence, who's honest, takes care of herself as do I.

Go getter in all I do.
creative & sincere.
I don't follow the crowd and don't appreciate conformity.

I seek a woman who is knowledgeable of her desires and can verbalize her opinions and wants. You possess an open mind to all possibilities life can bring.

I value family & friendships.

What I’m doing with my life: Enjoying life and family, working with people.

I possess time in my life to love and share times with good people.

The first thing people usually notice about me is my sexy smile, confidence, my sense of humor and my intelligence. Charismatic, style of my own kind of dresser, loyal, big heart.

My favorite books, movies, music, and food-
Books: historical novels, Fannie Flagg, Sara Waters.

Movies:Wonder Woman, 8 Women, Marie Antoinette, Stranger than Fiction, to name a few...foreign films to many to list...

Music: wide range of music except country. Gwen Stefani, Vivaldi, KD Lang, Lady GaGa, Madonna, Sade, Tracy Chapman, Black Eyed Peas, Katy Perry, Indian of the world...Nina Simone to Prince, Astor Piazzola, Bjork, Cesaria Evora...Opera, Jazz, International music and Broadway musicals...Live music, concerts...

Food:Love all types of cuisine from 5 star to diner stuff...I enjoy occasional brunch,****ail hour and favorite Mediterranean and Indian food.
Ex Chef who enjoys creating flavors....

Six things I could never do without - family & friends, passion, nature, the ocean, and my dog.

I spend a lot of time thinking about: I meditate on appreciation, patience, love and caring for myself and those around me.

On a typical Friday night I'm meeting up with friends -enjoy catching up on our lives or making a fine dinner then cuddling with my dog and enjoying a video.

I enjoy expressing my creativity through dance, singing, creating mosaics, creating delicious dishes...

You should write me if you like what you've read, and are into meeting people...and you like to laugh and are open to what life brings...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For our first meeting - We meet up for a cup of tea and if the chemistry is there then we'll hit the Getty museum for a picnic dinner and enjoy the exhibits. Or we hit a winery or micro brewery for a tasting and conversation.

Other first date ideas: a stroll by the ocean, Farmers Market we'll enjoy a cup of Blue Bottle coffee, fresh fruit while admiring the farm fresh produce ...

Second date a bit more, maybe a hike.

write me if you are open to what life brings...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Livin_Best_Life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke