GigiLauren: A Gemini is Double the Fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
GigiLauren anything.
Film and Media

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am interested in becoming a better all around person. I realize that this happens through meeting other people and learning all that I can about different points of views. I love to party, good drinks better food and nice laughs. I have a great sense of humor, if I had no real goals I would be a comedian. I do however have aspirations and I like success.I need a lot of mental stimulation. I don't smoke anymore that picture was taken in December. I happen to like the picture. I am an artist, musician and technically inclined... very passionate about all I do. I love music and I love to dance. You can catch me on the train platform, mp3 player in hand moving my feet. I am a dancer I dont need a crowd to party I bring it when I come. I don't believe in what you see is what you get. I have many layers which all lead to a great inside, I think I am just looking for someone to slowly peel them away. Every night is something new for me I have learned to live life on lifes term. I love it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting guys who can dance is always a plus. That attraction that happens on the dance floor is absolutely the best. I enjoy a really good meal. Sushi is my fav. Most likely I'll just bring my friends and you bring yours and we will party.