satchboogy: The best things in life are free
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
satchboogy wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm an easy-going guy looking for an easy-going girl. Family and friends are important to me as is maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I like learning new things and being a bit adventurous from time to time. The following describes me (and hopefully you) pretty well:

- I like all kinds of music (e.g. smooth jazz, country, hip hop, rock)
- I like taking day trips to Merrickville or Gananoque in the summertime
- I have a pretty healthy lifestyle (e.g. diet, gym, yoga) but I'm not intense about it
- I enjoy quiet time but I still like to get out and experience the 'nightlife' once in a while
- I appreciate the simple things in life (e.g. good book, good conversation)
- I like being active (volleyball, tennis, hockey)
- I try to be compassionate, supportive, and a good listener
- I would like to do a backpacking trip of Europe someday

Je suis bilingue aussi... ben oui!

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, movie, evening walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to satchboogy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 50.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.