arctic_boy: wandering the road less traveled...forget roads!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nunavut / thunder bay, Ontario
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
arctic_boy wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
An amazing one!

Lake Superior Provincial Park Summer 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hate writing about myself. Inadvertently, I end up offending someone. Oh well, you can’t make everyone happy. Where to begin…?

I am looking for adventure – adventure off the beaten path that is. I work as a professional and find I have little free time. When I do find time for myself, I try to get outside as much as possible. If you don’t mind getting your hands dirty, then please feel free to drop me a line.

If you have adventure stories, then I would love to hear them. You don’t have to have climbed K2 or spent a year meditating on the sound of one hand clapping in a lonely monastery somewhere in Asia to catch my attention (though I would love to hear about them if you have). Hearing about how a bear stole your food and walked off with your favourite bandana in the middle of Quetico would be great to hear about over coffee or dinner.

I’m a sucker for a cute smile and if you have a wacky sense of humour, then bonus points to you.

All the best to you and your search!

NOTE: Please have a picture. I put mine out there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps