Age: 53
Long Term
Age: 61
Age: 53
KoolCook: Let me be Your Stardust
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Willow spring, North Carolina
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
KoolCook is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
If you know and seen this movie, then you know what I am talking about. I want to be that star in the sky that has fallen to earth in a woman's form, and found by a man who has searched far and wide for that star to only fall in love with her. I am described as good natured, sweet and sometimes a little too trusting for my own good. People tell me I have a good heart and my friends are always looking out for me because I am this way.

I am outgoing, friendly and can be very silly at times. I was born and raised in Queens, NY and I am a NY girl at heart, but have lived in the Raleigh area for 14 years and truly love everything Southern.

I'm a movie person-- from adventure, thrillers to comedies. I enjoy art and music and sing in my church choir. I especially love cooking and the culinary arts. Traveling and adventure is something I have always enjoyed. I have traveled throughout Europe with my favorite places to be London, Paris and various towns and cities in Germany.

I'm an outdoors kind of girl...going to the beach and not just for a suntan but also enjoy what the Carolina Coast has to offer in to walk for the exercise....Hiking at a park is something I enjoy. I want to try out ziplineing, anyone up to the adventure.

The music that I listen to are top 40 hits but still enjoy listening to 70's 80's and 90's music as well.

I am looking for a friend and companionship most of all, someone who I relate to with an intelligent conversation. A person who is very active because I am very active. I am a very goal oriented person. I can be an extremely loyal companion to the right man. In case you are wondering...I am of Italian, German, Swiss, Czech descent about as ethnic as you can get. I prefer to date men of my own race.

You will find me a fun-loving person who tries not to take things too seriously. I can laugh at just about anything, even a bad joke.

I own a banquet facility as I am a caterer and have a passion for cooking. That is where my life has been focused with lately.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple...I would love to go eat at my favorite restaurant. Maybe meet at a coffee shop for a delicious Iced Mocha or Frappe or go to an ice cream shop for an ice cream sundae. Just do something simple...I'm easy that way.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KoolCook you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps