flawless_wallace: I don't want any body else, when I think about you
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
flawless_wallace wants to date but nothing serious.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Chicken Whisperer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey. The name's Wallace.

I work the night shift and love the night life! Dont really do bars and clubs though. Actually I rarely ever drink any more. But I'm still fun! I'm friendly and really interested in meeting some interesting people. I'm just looking for friends! Like text buddies? Or maybe we can chill? Maybe just add me on Facebook? Maybe we could go on a date?

I want to try new things. :) skydive? Shoot guns? Wild sex?

I love tattooed chicks

Open minded!

I play the guitar! Willing to teach :D !

I LOVE MUSIC. I couldn't survive without it.
I mean real bands! Almost all of them.

Etobicoke is where I call home

Some day I will be a rock star ( recently decided to chase my dreams since I'll never be completely happy knowing that I didn't even try)

If you play or think we might bbe like minded give me a shout! You will probably, most definitely, be glad you did ;)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Beer, weed, music? Sound good? Maybe some candle light?