slipknot286: NOT exactly a "country boy"
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Camdenton, Missouri
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
slipknot286 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Contractor / Home Repair







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Matt
hello,
my name is matt,
i'm 34 y/o and live in STL mo
i like to go out with friends,
go to burningman regionals,
and other things like that.
not lookin for sexual hook up's or anything like that.
I'm seeking a REAL WOMAN. Not a little girl. Real women know what they have and are willing to do whatever it takes to keep it. Little girls are turned out by shiny cars and a-holes.
I'm not a Jersey shore wannabe.
I'm just a white boy who works hard to keep a roof over my head n food in my belly.
I've been burnt too many times to count, and am sick of the heartach.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
as for a first date??
i'm pretty open minded, maybe...
a light dinner and drinks and just alot of "get 2 know u" talk
or maybe even..
a walk down by the river
or
idk....
i would have to disscuss it with the person i'm meeting.
Either way, I'd like to have some good conversation...


Mail Settings
To send a message to slipknot286 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps