tonic: interested in a very cute and true girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
London, Lombardy
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
tonic anything.
top manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am italian, but I work in London, where I manage an important british fashion house. I do work a lot within the week, and generally I go back to Italy during the week-ends. I am a polite, cheerful and transparent person, well cultured, and with a great sensibility to the beauty. I cook very well, and I have traveled the world. I like very beautiful women, deep minded and very natural and intelligent. I do not like all it's fake: surgical beauty, overbuilt mentality, escape from the real life, smoke, drugs and alcohol. I like nature, animals, silence and fresh air, and the genuinity of children....well, I am still a young boy in my heart...never stopped to play.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date? A good dinner, nice chat, knowing one each's always exciting to meet a new, charming and attractive person, to absorbe her step by step, her image, smile, to smell her fragrance, to start in touching her a few, in a delicate way, and forward gradually, to....where? Where she want, of course!

Get the POF Mobile Apps