Age: 34
Age: 37
GirlieNerd: I'm not typical
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount pearl, Newfoundland
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
GirlieNerd anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love, LOVE tattoos, movies, books, music, drawing, painting....LOVE XBOX!!! I have a slight obsession with Halo and Gears of War haha. I also love to collect. I have action figures, comic books, posters...I'm your everyday girlie nerd.

I work, a lot....for schooling monies. And in school I am studying Criminal Psychology :)It's pretty awesome.

My personality is pretty down to earth. I love to joke, but know when to be serious to! I'm quite sarcastic, but more in an evil cute way, rather then an annoying mean way.

I hate drama...and I know a lot of people say that but I really mean it. I do not cause it, I have no time for it.

I am not a jealous person at all. Guy friends, girl friends, it's all the same to me! I expect that in return.

I believe that people can be independent in a relationship. In other words, be together but do your own thing to! Cliff and Claire Huxtable are my idols in that sense.

I looooove adventure! I am an outdoors person for the most part....although...nothing beats a lazy lazy day inside with movies or Seinfeld.

If you want to know more about me ask away!!

"I'm not a bad girl, I'm just drawn that way.." --Jessica Rabbit


Mail Settings
To send a message to GirlieNerd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married